Kompetente Pflegeberatung durch

hochqualifizierte Mitarbeiter

 Wir vermitteln bundesweit legal und kompetent

Pflegekräfte aus Polen

 

Kontakt

Zentrale Hamburg
Steintorweg 8
20099 Hamburg
Tel.: 040 / 2800 8540
Fax: 040 / 2800 85410
kontakt@pflegezuhause.info

Zentrale München
Albert-Roßhaupter-Str. 3
81369 München
Tel.: 089 / 729 396 21
Fax: 089 / 720 186 19
kontakt@pflegezuhause.info

Standort Berlin
Manuel Steindörfer
Tunnelstraße 49c
10245 Berlin
Tel.: 030 / 338 487 16
Fax: 030 / 814 569 44
m.steinsdoerfer@pflegezuhause.info

Standort Frankfurt/Main
Züleyha Demir
Buchenstraße 33
63533 Mainhausen-Mainflingen
Tel.: 06182 / 77 49 749
Fax: 06182 / 82 7016
z.demir@pflegezuhause.info

Standort Mitte
Christian Kunz
Steinmal 5
35753 Greifenstein
Tel.: 06478 / 277 5999
Mobil: 0176 / 997 997 28
Fax: 06478 / 277 9942
c.kunz@pflegezuhause.info

Standort Stuttgart
Melanie Walter
Libanonstraße 65
70184 Stuttgart
Tel.: 0711 / 315 366 91
Fax: 0711 / 315 366 93
m.walter@pflegezuhause.info

Standort Bodensee/ Lindau
Fabian Merkel
Brühlweg 6d
88131 Lindau 
Tel.: 08382 / 94 30 490
Fax: 08382 / 94 30 491
f.merkel@pflegezuhause.info 

Standort Augsburg
Katalin Heltai
Brunnenberg 22
86465 Welden
Tel.: 08293 / 95 18 224
Fax: 08293 / 95 18 224
k.heltai@pflegezuhause.info

Standort Dortmund
Nejmi Kalayci
Boschstraße 124
44369 Dortmund
Tel.: 0231 / 961 212 48
Mobil: 0157 / 729 710 20
Fax: 0332 / 219 286 27
n.kalayci@pflegezuhause.info

Standort Düsseldorf
Daniela Wagner
Buschstraße 124
44369 Dortmund
Tel.: 0231 / 961 212 48
Mobil: 0157 / 729 710 20
Fax: 0332 / 219 286 27
n.kalayci@pflegezuhause.info

Standort Köln
Nejmi Kalayci
Boschstraße 124
44369 Dortmund
Tel.: 0231 / 961 212 48
Mobil: 0157 / 729 710 20
Fax: 0332 / 219 286 27
n.kalayci@pflegezuhause.info

 

 

 

Kontaktformular Pflegezuhause

Kontaktformular

Ansprechpartnerin
Frau Agnieszka Töpfer
Kundenbetreuerin
Teamleiterin

040 / 2800 854-12
kontakt@pflegezuhause.info

Ansprechpartner
Herr Dennis Küffel
Geschäftsführer
Kundenberater

089/72939621
kontakt@pflegezuhause.info